32 Meridian, ID
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Ohio, Raised as a gentleman

Well I graduated from college up in Seattle area and moved down here to Boise back in 2012 to be closer to my friends and family. I'm looking to meet new people, potentially date and see what happens... I have my life together with my own house and a good job and I also just finished real estate school and excited to start that new venture

I am extreamly fun to hang out and do stuff with. I like to stay active as much as possible, just hang out with friends, go out to dinner, be outside and do fun activities, but I also like to stay home relax and watch movies. I like all types of music but my favorite is Rock and Country.

I have been told that I am very outgoing, sweet, social, loyal and a smart ass. I'm always up for going out and trying new and fun things.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from college with a degree in Multimedia Design and Production and have recently moved here to Boise to be closer to my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Putting people in a good mood, listening, making people laugh, sarcasm, computers and electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big fan of reading but i I do get into a book I don't stop reading it until it's done. Movies and TV shows there are way too many to list. I'm a huge movie buff, but I like comedies and action movies the most like Old School, Super Troopers, The Hangover, The A-Team, Taken, The Dark Knight, Underworld, and Avatar. I have way too many TV shows but I would have to say I like murder mysteries/police shows the most like Castle, Dexter, True Blood, Hawaii 5-0 and NCIS.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Mouth wash
4. Cell Phone
5. Truck
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and things I want to do and learn in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
either relaxing at home, watching a movie at the theater, hanging out with friends or just working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to want to find out....
You should message me if
You like anything you've seen or read and want to get to know each other better!....