Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamDB1

30 M Meridian, ID

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I just graduated from college up in Seattle area and just recently moved down here to Boise to be closer to my friends and family. I'm looking for a long term relationship with the right girl who I can settle down with. I do have a good job as well as a dependable car haha. I am a great guy who was raised to treat women right and with the up most respect, as well as being the perfect gentleman. I am looking for a girl who has no problem treating me the same way.

I am extreamly fun to hang out and do stuff with. I like to stay active as much as possible, just hang out with friends, go out to dinner, be outside and do fun activities, but I also like to stay home relax and watch movies. I like all types of music but my favorite is Rock and Country. I am a very affectionate person and I am always in the mood to cuddle.

I have been told that I am very outgoing, funny, loveable, generous, affectionate, trustworthy, sweet, social, loyal and a smart ass. I'm always up for going out and trying new and fun things.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from college with a degree in Multimedia Design and Production and have recently moved here to Boise to be closer to my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Putting people in a good mood, listening, making people laugh, sarcasm, cooking, computers and electronics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big fan of reading but i I do read it is either a Greek mythology book, a Star Wars book or the Bible. Movies and TV shows there are way too many to list. I'm a huge movie buff, but I like comedies and action movies the most like Old School, Super Troopers, The Hangover, The A-Team, Taken, The Dark Knight, Underworld, and Avatar. I have way too many TV shows but I would have to say I like murder mysteries/police shows the most like Castle, Dexter, True Blood, Hawaii 5-0 and NCIS.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Internet
4. Cell Phone
5. Car
6. Italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and things I want to do and learn in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
either relaxing at home, watching a movie at the theater, hanging out with friends or just working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to want to find out....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like anything you've seen or read and want to get to know each other better!....