27 Ottawa, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself hardworking, considerate, energetic and fun person. Extremely curious and love learning and being exposed to new things, thoughts and experiences. Honesty and trust would be important to me. Hobbies include tool based projects, learning new things, gaming (indoors or outdoors), man machine interface ;) (i.e Computer, ATV, TV remote). Education: Bachelors of Engineering.

Belief “Like minds attract” and to experience new things helps ones character grow. No religious orientation.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a service tech., continued learning, completing my M.Eng (no thesis).
I’m really good at
Fixing things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Music: Dance, Electronic, Classical.
Books: Dystopia, Sci-fi.
Movies: Action, Adventure, Doc.,Magical.
Games: Bioshock/2,Deadspace/2,Halflife/2/exp/mods,dirt3,crysis2,TomClancy Endwar,ResidentEvil, Little Big Planet.
BoardGames: Blokus,Checkers,Abalone,Uno,Spades, Hearts, Poker, BlackJack mmheh.
Websites: Gizmodo, TedTalks, makezine, Tomshardware, atlas obscura, informationisbeautiful,, EurekaAleart
Youtubes: Vsauce1/2/3, crash course, EngineeringGuy, inanutshell, veritisum(cant speell)
TV Shows: House, Stargate SG1/Atlantis, Bill Nye Science guy, Prison Break (Season 1),masterchef, Simpsons, Avatar(Air bender), Bleach.
Fruits and veggies: Plum, raspberry, Potatoes, Iceberg, mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Present moving into the future. (aka My future)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working , chores, fun (activities/hobbies)
You should message me if
Contact me back if your interested or have feedback.