Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamGarman

24 Canton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Adam, I live in Canton OH. I'm currently working for my Father's roofing company, which I will eventually take over. Family is very important to me. I was raised to be a gentleman. I love living in the country, and not being right next to your neighbors. I like being outdoors, I'm Italian so I'm a good cook (really I am), like watching sports on t.v like any other man. And boy I love the good ol country .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making an Old Fashion good hard living. "Hard work pays off". Spend most of the days working but when I'm not at work I'm enjoying life with Friends and Family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at building things/putting things together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probaly how generous I am, I always will make sure my family, and friends are ok, and if they need something and I can help I will. Also my personality I'm very compasionate, and blunt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- I dont really read that much.

- Classic sports movies like Rocky, Rudy, Remember Titains, Varsity Blues, Replacements, and I also like the Chick-Flicks to dont get me wrong, a good Chick-Flick is alwas ok.

- Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, CSI's, Swamp People, Ax Men, Army Wifes.

- Steak, Fries, Hamburgers I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- My Truck
- Friends
- Cell Phone
- Sports
- Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats going to happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing, maybe having a couple beer at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read, and think that we would get along well.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!