Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamGlad

27 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Austin from El Paso 7 years ago.

Artist. Vegetarian foodie. Beer aficionado. Composer. Gemini. Chauffeur. Writer. Smoker. Audio Engineer. Recruiter.

Cooking, drinking, and listening to an oldies station or an old jazz station makes my world go round..

I live by myself in a 3 bedroom duplex that has way too much room for me. Fact.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working 50+ hrs a week working remotely and traveling around the world on business trips for an executive search firm. Also I'm saving up to build a recording studio to, with a little bit of luck, hopefully fulfill my dream of a career in music.

I also play guitar, banjo, mandolin, sing, harmonica, bass, drums, and just about anything I can get my hands on.

I really enjoy playing video games, playing cards, watching football, writing music, hanging out at a bar, playing music with friends, going to the gym, or stayin in and watching some Netflix, HBOGo, Showtime, or Hulu.

If you would like to hear some of my music.
Http://soundcloud.com/adamgladu
I’m really good at
Being creative with music and cooking vegetarian recipes.

Being able to execute ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. That I look really young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
South Park, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, Stephen Colbert. Breaking Bad, Californication, Parks & Rec, Game of Thrones, Community, King of the Hill, True Detective, How I Met Your Mother, and NFL. Colts are my favorite team. Basically most things on Netflix, Hulu, or HBO.

Movies.. Lord of the Rings and Hobbit, Drive, Boogie Nights, Magnolia, Gangs of New York, Pulp Fiction, and the Band of Brothers series.

I love listening to records. Mostly 60s psychedelic, pop, and rock. Blues, jazz, bluegrass, folk. Also like new stuff like Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, MGMT, Beach House, King Khan & the Shrines, Generationals, Bass Drum of Death, Washed Out, Max Frost, Thee Oh Sees, and The Growlers. And lots and lots more...

Food - I've been on an insane Italian kick lately.
The six things I could never do without
Good whiskey, good beer, American spirits, 420, best friends and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Football, music, new song ideas to write about, and new vegetarian recipes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, out with friends, on a date, or staying in and recording music while whipping up a nice dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to cook, drink, smoke, to be passionate, to be creative in any fashion, and driven.

I also usually prefer full figured women over petite.