Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamHenry

32 M Oberlin, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Basically, I have my life together and I want to begin sharing it with someone else and starting a family. Hopefully you do too.

I spent 4 years in the Air Force. I work out several times a week. I'm currently at 200lbs from a high of 245, mostly via diet and weight lifting. I'm a pretty big nerd. I used to be really shy, but I'm much better now. I'm a very relaxed person, I tend to let things slide that would bother other people. I get bored easily and I'm an adrenaline junkie.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Air Traffic Controller.
I’m really good at
- Collecting random nicknames, very few people call me by my given name.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, I get mostly comments about my eyes, or my scuffy beard or the hair that I cut myself.

People also seem to think I'm a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
I'm not a music snob. I generally listen to rock music, I really like Linkin Park and Staind, I like Good Charlotte and Blink 182, and also Korn, Mudvayne, LMFAO, Pitbull, Skrillex and Nero. I played the viola for like 5 years when I was growing up.

Food:
I will eat just about anything ever invented. There is very little food that I've ever tried that I did not enjoy, the list can fit on 1 hand. I am a decent cook, I worked in a restaurant doing prep work as well as on the line.

Books:
I read more than most people, but not fanatically, looking at my kindle's history, I guess I average about a book a month, I will generally get about 5-6 hours a week while at work, mostly fantasy novels, not an English major so don't expect me to be able to quote "the classics"

TV:
I'm a sucker for reality TV. Game of Thrones is my favorite show on TV right now.
The six things I could never do without
1)Other people to talk to
2)Caffeine - I like to feel awake and alert
3)Adrenaline - whether I get it from my job or somewhere else, it's the best feeling in the world when you're coming down off a high and your body is shaking from being so excited.
4)The internet - the source of 90% of my entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Messaging girls that have a full inbox, I'd like to talk to them, just like hundreds of other guys, but I loathe the thought of having to pay money to just say hi.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I'm strangely attracted to girls that are surrounded by drama. I'm 100% serious.

If you switched from the 360 to the ps4 this generation, definitely message me.