Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamMP82

31 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a product designer with big plans to do big good. I have a job that I love and is super important to me, but I want to find someone awesome to share the rest of the stuff with.

I like to ride bicycles. I have painted the walls of every apartment I've lived in. I dislike odd numbers and will do anything I can to avoid using them in daily life. I do yoga a few times per week. I love traveling, experiencing new cultures and making new friends along the way. I like making, fixing and building stuff. I once restored a vintage motorcycle and named him Napoleon because he was small and loud. I do other fun stuff. I promise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, teaching, exploring, drawing, tinkering, making stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting into and out of super awkward situations... story of my life
Oh, and sneezing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair... it can get unwieldy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my kindle, dessert, my phone, a sketchbook, my passport... thats more than six, I'm obviously needy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, cultures, culture, places, how to get to where I want to go in life, other really deep stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing atypical things... or just out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I spend lazy sundays stalking dogs for adoption even though I have no time or space for one now... thats not very private, but I thought you should know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do fun activities together.