Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamN_ucsf

24 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in New Jersey and went to college in the Midwest before moving out here for medical school. After a year in San Francisco I can confidently say that there is no place I'd rather be. I'm an intellectual, but I like to think I know how and when to put that aside. Whenever my crazy schedule lets me, I love exploring the city and finding the best spots to go on a night out, or leaving the city in to find the Bay's best hiking spots. And when I do need to work, I love exploring the city and finding new coffee shops to study in.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm usually trying to balance keeping up with school and having a good time. The latter usually wins out, but luckily the two aren't always mutually exclusive. I still don't know what field I want to go into, but I'm slowly but surely crossing specialties of the list. Once I'm done with school, I'm hoping to be able to do plenty of world traveling, and hopefully by then, I'll have someone to do it with.
I’m really good at
Putting the stressors in my life aside to just have a good time with friends.
Making questionably appropriate jokes.
Procrastinating as productively as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure. I guess you'll have to ask them, or see for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read for pleasure nearly enough, since I always seem to be behind on reading for school. A few favorites are A Song of Ice and Fire, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Breakfast of Champions, Cat's Cradle, Slaughterhouse Five, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, A Clockwork Orange, and Lord of the Rings.

Movies: Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, V for Vendetta, Reservoir Dogs, Lucky Number Slevin, Airplane!, Star Wars (IV-VI), The Dark Knight, and too many more to list.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, The Newsroom, The Office, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Rachel Maddow Show (got to get my daily news fix), Real Time with Bill Maher, Scrubs, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Family Guy, Lost, Six Feet Under, Curb Your Enthusiasm

Music: Too many bands to list, but mostly classic rock and alternative. Some current favorites are Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, The Black Keys, The Black Crowes, Florence and the Machine, Pink Floyd, and The Beatles

Food: Pretty much everything, especially seafood and anything Asian. Sushi definitely tops the list.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, coffee, intellectual conversations, a healthy dose of sarcasm, Asian food, and a city to keep me busy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm interested in doing after med school. (I actually have no idea.)
Where to go to for dinner.
What would give me a good excuse not to study right now.
Whatever political issue caught my attention that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar with friends... got to take advantage of the weekends!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have a lot in common, and you think it would be fun to get to know each other over beer or coffee.