Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamOfTheJungle

31 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live about 2/3 in Seattle and 1/3 on Oahu, which is the perfect blend of eclectic Seattle culture and amazing Hawaiian beaches! I've been told that I'm pure id, if you don't know what that is, that's ok. If you're not interested in looking it up, that isn't ok. I travel as often as I can and I like to have a good time whenever I can. Concerts and shows are my favorite entertainment, I hike, I climb and I travel, A LOT. I'm sarcastic, maybe to a fault at times and generally easy going towards everything. My niece means the world to me and I go to see her in Phoenix as often as possible, which is about bi-monthly right now. I'm funny, spontaneous, intelligent, straight-forward and likeable. I love to learn new things, and I'll often find myself researching something that leads to researching something and so on until I've lost an hour to obtain the most trivial piece of knowledge. I try to stay busy, and lately that has been a task most occupied by staying busy with work. I love what I do though, and so few people can say that they truly love their job. I am very thankful for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in healthcare in organ transplant, my job isn't just a job to me. I'm very passionate about the gift of life and supporting the families involved in the process. I love to just get out and live life, I love people and big groups of them so festivals are my summer regular. I'm charitable and have a great group of friends who are trying to change the world, check out dollarpermonth.org. I stay active and am always down for an adventure whatever that may entail!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing work and play and being great at both!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I"ve read books, but mostly for education or continuing education. I've read the Alchemist, which was enjoyable. Fox in Socks is without a doubt my favorite. The Nicholas Effect was a powerful book. I like all the books I read as a kid: Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia and other nerdy series'. I love movies: City of God, Green Street Hooligans, Old School, all the Guy Ritchie movies, Requiem for a Dream, Eternal Sunshine..., Inception, Taxi Driver, I like everything from dumb comedies to dark mind fucks to classics.
I listen to basically all genres, although I'm not a huge country fan. Just a few artists: Dave Matthews, Foo Fighters, Deadmau5, Kid Cudi, Bassnectar, Of Monsters and Men, Older Kings of Leon, Grouplove, Jack White, Marianas Trench, The Kills, Fun., Avicii, Avett Brothers, Mumford & Sons, Alabama Shakes, and Citizen Cope. I love live music no matter who/what it is.
I love food! Spicy foods are my favorite, Thai, curry. Pizza. Soups! Big chicken mamoo is my favorite dish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sun, family, laughter, challenges, exercise, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, and how to get every last drop out of it. Gravity is puzzling, I'm gonna best it. How does a cell phone really work? HOW!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on call or having drinks somewhere, hopefully a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book, just ask me & I'll pretty much tell you anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun loving, never scared of a new adventure, driven, intelligent, and confident!