Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamW2013

32 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 31 year old guy just trying to make his way through this crazy world. I have had another profile on here, deleted it, and now I am back to give it another go. I am a pretty simple guy, I love movies, music, and all the other cliched stuff that people say in these profiles. I am a pretty big football fan too, so Sunday's are sacred to me. Well, that's about all I have for now, if you would like to know more, just hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wish I knew! I am really just trying to focus on my new job right now and succeed there. I have only been working there for a few month and I like it so far. It is pretty hard to explain what it is, if you want to know just ask me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Again, I know everyone says things like this. I am not really good at writing about myself though, so there is that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and if I am in a good mood and clean shaven, my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Instead of making a laundry list of everything I like, I'll just make a current favorite of each thing here. I can update it and it will also be more to talk about later.
Books: Currently reading The Strain trilogy by Chuck Hogan (it's a cheesy vampire story, but I read a lot, so I have a wide range of favorites)
Movie: Django Unchained has been in my DVD player for about a month now. I tend to go to the theatre at least once a week and couldn't survive without Netflix and Hulu. I watch too many movies.
Music: Queens of the Stone Age are my absolute favorite band. I have listened to their new album at least 200 times in the last 2 months.
Food: I'll try anything once, but I am a burger type of guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Movies
Football
Family
Friends
Diet Dr Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that if I don't click the single button on the search option, almost all of my top matches are married or in some sort of relationship. I would never judge, but I am really on here to talk to other single people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, maybe seeing a movie, or just chilling out with friends. ( I wonder how many different variations there on on this site of that same exact answer.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never had any success on this site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile, and would like to get to know a laid back easy going guy who always manages to have a good time, no matter what the situation.