Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam_24freeski

24 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well what can I say, I live in Denver because I'm a college student. I moved here from Sioux Falls, SD in the Fall of '09. I go to the Colorado Film School, I've been there for three years now, and my majors are Cinematography and Post Production.

I'm an adrenaline junkie. I snow ski and water ski mostly. I like to spend a lot of my time on the jumps, snow and water, and I'll never turn down a good powder day on the slopes. I have a true interest in sky diving, base jumping, bungee jumping, and I just got in to cliff diving this summer a little bit; I jumped a 80ish foot cliff, and that blew my mind.

I've been putting on water ski shows for 7 or 8 years now, and last summer I had the privilege of preforming shows professionally on sight of Sea World San Antonio.

I like to throw some discs at baskets. Disc golf and ultimate are the bomb diggitty.

Kickin back by a campfire with a group of friends is one of the best things to do on a summer night. Camping, Hiking, boating, hunting, fishing... they all fit together like a puzzle.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, besides my athletic side, I'm trying to make as many student films as I can while it's 'free' to do so I can get as much experience behind as many cameras as I can.

When I'm not working on homework or on a shoot, I've been working on my skills on my guitar, I'm no soloist, but I can hold a steady beat, play the chords, and sing.
I’m really good at
Sports just come naturally for me, and sarcasm is a given...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm straight forward with people.

Well I've been told I have a nice ass if not that, then my "pretty" blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter Series

Movies: I really enjoy the genres of comedy and action

Shows: Dexter, Big Bang Theory, 24, Breaking Bad, South Park, Family Guy.

Music: I'll appreciate most types, I've been really big on country lately. I indulge in dub step and techno quite often, and I enjoy bands like Dave Matthews, Phish, Slightly Stoopid, RHCP, AND MORE! haha But I appreciate music for what it is, so if it's a good song, then it's a good song '.'.

Food: Lasagna, hands down #1, pizza, wings, beer, whiskey, fried chicken, most pasta
The six things I could never do without
Skiing
Family
Friends
Toothbrush
Boating
Disc Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Water skiing, how badly I want a dog/cat
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's during the school year, I'm most likely on a film shoot making a movie, Partying, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
YOU get to ask me these things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me, and are actually interested.