Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam_470

31 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a music and movie buff who works way too much. It allows me to make a good living, but I don't get a chance to meet people.
Honestly, I'm terrible at breaking the ice, but once I get comfortable I'm funny and a really good listener.

When I'm not working, I like going to see local bands and watch movies. I want a girl who can go out with me to see shows one night and stay in the next to night cuddle up and watch movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time (and then some) as a CAD engineer at a tool and die shop. I put in at least 45-50 hours a week. It keeps me really busy, but I still make time to have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random trivia, usually music/movie based.
Very dry humor.
Sarcasm.
Being an awesome uncle.
Multitasking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my beard or glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am an avid reader. I'm currently on a theoretical physics kick. I usually prefer fiction but not always. Action, adventure, mystery, scifi, etc.

Movies/TV: little bit of everything I guess. I love Shaun of the dead, star wars, snatch, fight club, lotr, the office, arrested development, the IT crowd, firefly, mad men, 30 rock, top gear, etc etc.

Music: oh man I don't even know where to start. I guess first and foremost I am a metalhead, but you wouldn't know it to look at me. I also get into some punk, ska, ambient, old country, and electronic. I always have to have music playing. I can't get enough. Now if only I had musical talent...

Food: I love to try new things and I'm not very picky. Spicy food is a major plus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. music
2. glasses
3. coffee
4. car
5. family
6. NPR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Society, politics, humanity, and mechanical quandries. Haha the big questions I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends watching bands or just hanging out having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOVE super twangy, old-timey country music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want a fun, smart, creative, and witty girl. If you fit any of these or preferably all of them, message me

Tattoos, piercings, and/or short hair are a plus.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!