Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam_A_M

32 M Fremont, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:21pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a goofy, nerdy guy who's always looking for a way to smile and to get others to do so as well. I'm currently trying to improve my quality of life in numerous ways, including making new friends and emotional/mental connections ^_^

Welcome okc'ers (its a word) to my profile of wonder and amazement! Feel free to check out everything and please stop by the gift shop before you leave!

Editing this yet again!! I've had some hit and misses on this site, so I'm going for a slightly more subtle approach with this summary. I'm really looking for good connections. If its a long distance penpal, a short distance friend, or the beginning of something more, its all good to me. Getting to know someone new is always exciting!

So drop me a line and let's see where things go!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working and doing my best to move my life forward in a positive fashion. I go out when I can, meet new people when possible and am looking for new experiences wherever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That depends on who u ask! Mostly im good at being a lil goofy and coming up with odd bits of trivia. Im something of a nerd/geek/dork/whatever definition u prefer. One of my overarching goals in life is to make people laugh so i usually try and do that whenever possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly wouldnt know. Im not other people. But ive been told i got a friendly smile. Some have said nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read alot of fantasy novels, top authors being Robert Jordan and Terry Pratchett. Movies: this is a lil harder to pin down. my taste varies greatly, but suffice to say the movie has to have good acting plot story etc. i dont like silliness for silliness sake. Music: Again varies. Food: If it tastes good, ill go for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's very little I can't live without, but there are a few things I don't want to BE without:

My son. My friends. My phone. A good book. Um... thats all i can think of atm. Im a simple guy, what can i say.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything! If it intrigues me, ill poke around it in my head for days on end. Prolly chat someones ear off about it too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies from week to week. Sometimes going out with friends for a cookout...sometimes just curling up with some snacks and Netflix ^_^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my socks inside out lol.

Not a whole lot I'm not willing to admit. I'm honest to a fault, sometimes overly so. But if there's something you want to know, feel free to ask ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested obviously. But please make sure its more than "hi" lol. It helps to have a little more to go on than basic salutations ^_^