Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam_Bi

31 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy with a sense of humor, looking for a serious relationship. I enjoy social life, outdoor sports (like hiking, canoeing, biking, backpacking), and enjoy my work too (which is teaching and research)... I travel a lot, have been to many countries in Europe and Middle East. I am a US citizen, but I spent most of my life in Poland, where I lived until 2006 and also did my undergrad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad student! Which has certain advantages as I am able to pursue my passion. But I hope to graduate during the next academic years. I also teach at a community college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking, backpacking, finding a way in the wood.
I also memorized most world and state capitals in childhood ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably accent... the second question is usually where are you from and then I say that we speak this weird accent in Western Idaho ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of fiction before coming to university.
Books: Crime and Punishment by Dostoyevski, Year 1984, Animal Farm, Unle Tom's Cabin, Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (from childhood), a lot of Polish fiction which you probably have not heard of
Movies: Citizen Kane, Wild Strawberries, La Strada, Dolce Vita, Some Like It Hot, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, 101 Dalmatians ;), The Pianist, The Mission, Blade Runner, Brother where are thou, Fargo, Annie Hall, Slum Dog Millionaire, Rashomon, Seven Samurai
Music: Mostly alternative rock. Bands like U2, Pink Floyd, Marillion, Radiohead, Porcupine Tree, Dandy Warhols, early Genesis, Anathema, Porcupine Tree, Of Monsters and Men, Phoenix. I like some folk and Christian music too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without other people around me... otherwise, I am pretty adjustable ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to find true happiness in one's life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What can a grad student at UF do on a typical Friday? Stupid question ;)
Well, I love to hang out with friends and I do it whenever I can. I have found some cool people in Gainesville.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't hesitate, it's no risk ;)