Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam_Boley

21 M Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) I study Chemistry at Uni. It sounds boring, I know, and sometimes it can be, but it can also be damned interesting! I am a somewhat quiet chap, but I have a mouth that talked me into and out of trouble more times than I can count. I enjoy all the usual man stuff - gaming, fast cars, martial arts, and some of the less man stuff - rock climbing, cooking, reading. I would consider myself intelligent, but you'd have to see for yourself. I will admit to being quite dumb at times. I pride myself on my compassion and helpful nature. I find it difficult to stand by and watch it when people suffer when I can do something about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on completing a degree in Chemistry, and I'll be starting my final year soon. I have no idea what I want to do with it afterwards, perhaps teaching, perhaps research, perhaps something else entirely. For the moment though, I have a summer job at a place called LGC, a science company, being a lab tech.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything science-y. I enjoy cooking. I love anything with spices and such. My dishes are not for those that like mild tastes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome beard. I maintain a short moustache and a slightly longer goatee. I know some girls find facial hair a turn off, but I just look so young without it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read any Science Fiction I can get my hands on. I love watching comedies and dramas on TV. I have just finished Breaking Bad! The ending of Season 5 is amazing. Also recently finished House of Cards on Netflix, which I seriously suggest watching. I favour no particular music, and will listen to anything, just so long as it isn't that pounding club stuff. If I had to pick, it would probably be Rock. I can make a damned good macaroni cheese and a spicy Korma, among other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pen, strangely enough. I aim to always have a pen on me. The pen is mightier than the sword, as they say. A watch, or other means of telling the time. My aviator shades, which make me look very cool. Or I like to think so at any rate. When the cold weather hits, my fluffy Russian style hat comes in very handy, and when the sun is out I have a wide brimmed cowboy hat. Both have served me well for years. Fireball whiskey would be the fifth, since it tastes so good, and goes with pretty much anything. Much better than Jack or vodka. The sixth would be my curiosity. I ask questions and learn at every opportunity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why 6 in the morning even exists. I feel like a child again going to bed so early, all so I an get up for work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably in the pub, drinking with my bros. Or else gaming or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to get me down the pub and seriously drunk to have that one pass my lips!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a relaxed, easy - going guy with an awesome beard, to drink with and maybe something more.