Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam_PDX

38 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a confident, positive, goal oriented, fun loving guy looking for someone fun to spend some time with! I really enjoy travel, so someone to travel the world with would be amazing! I have seen Ireland, Spain, Amsterdam, Germany, Mexico, Canada, Hawaii, and London, along with quite a bit of the states. On my travel bucket list still to check off, I'd say New Zealand, Australia, Italy, and South America.

In addition to my love of travel, I enjoy dining out, playing and watching sports, hiking, working out, going on road trips, taking the dog to the dog park, spending time with friends and family, going to the coast, playing pool and other bar games, attending Ducks games, and lots more.

I'm also open to new ideas and would really love to find someone willing to teach me about their interests!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a successful computer programmer by day, and in my free time I seek out opportunities to broaden my horizons. I've recently decided to seek out a volunteer opportunity, so if you have any suggestions, I'd love to hear them. I'm considering volunteering at a hospital, but I'm not sure I can commit the time they need :(

My long term goals are to continue to be successful, attempt to be kind to others, stay healthy, and happy.
I’m really good at
living in the moment, listening, quoting Family Guy, talking friends through problems and offering support, Screaming for the Ducks on Saturdays, drinking beer and being goofy when the moment is right, dressing myself (thanks mom), and saying the wrong thing at the oh so right time....
The first things people usually notice about me
My height/size - I'm a big muscular guy. After they get to know me, my goofyness and crude sense of humor maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not so much into books but maybe I just haven't found the right ones, want to suggest one?

movies-
Talladega Nights, Shawshank Redemption (Morgan Freeman was made for that role), The Matrix, LOTR, Pulp Fiction (except the part where the guy gets his junk shot off), Anchorman, Ironman, The Wall, Terminator... umm.... probably a bunch more I can't think of

Shows - Football, The Daily Show and Colbert Report, The Biggest Loser, South Park, Family Guy, I like Dexter too but I don't watch much TV

Music - Tool, Floater, Pink Floyd, The Killers, Van Halen, almost anything on 105.9 or 94.7. My current faves would be The Black Keys, Muse, Fun, Foo Fighters, Queen, and The Gorillaz.

Food - Barbecue, Pizza, Chicken, Phad Thai, Chinese, Mexican....
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My friends and family
The ability to laugh
My Ducks tickets
Coffee
Barbecue Sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can retire young!
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing pool, having a beer with friends, or usually making it an early night after a long work week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate reality tv but I have a soft spot for "The Biggest Loser". Those people are changing their lives, and its awesome to see the transition!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're open minded, fun loving, have a volunteer idea, you're adventureous and outgoing, you have a fucked up sense of humor, you enjoy Ducks football, your baggage is limited to carry on size, you are in decent shape, and you appreciate a good man that will surprise you, encourage you, and accept you! If you want to DO things, not just talk about them!