Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam_Wawsz

31 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Adam and I'm 100% Polish (first generation Polish-American). I grew up in the burbs and did my studies at Bradley where I got my MBA degree. I have lived in the city for 5 years and loved every minute of it.

I have a dog named Toby. He's 8 and wrastles with the best of them.

I'm a jack of all trades when it comes to interests. I watch football, hockey, and soccer. I like skydiving, snowboarding, and camping. I like movies, coverbands, stand-up comedy, and being outdoors. Also, I'm a sucker for rollercosters and theme parks.

I've run a number of 5K's (Warrior Dash, Santa Hustle, work 5K) and ran my first 8k called the Urban Warrior Dash and just started up Crossfit again.

Apparently guys lie about their height on here. I am actually 5'10, but I'm probably 6'1-6'2 in heels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started a new position as a Global Sourcing Analyst. Excited to see where this career path takes me on my life's journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, making people laugh, having a good time, and making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friends and coworkers have noted that I have a "hearty" laugh.

I've also been told that I have "pretty" green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, anything by Jim Butcher, Harry Potter, Tucker Max, Neil Strauss, George R. R. Martin.

Shows: Archer, Californication, South Park, House of Cards, Dead Like Me, Sons of Anarchy, Scrubs, The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones.

Movies: Comedies, horror, and action movies. I like more, but those are my main genres. Marvel movies have a soft spot in me heart too

Music: You should hear my playlist. It ranges from Rob Zombie to Calvin Harris

Food: Yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) My dog, Toby
3) friends
4) Books
5) A good beat
6) breaking the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What lies ahead and what changes to the world I can make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting dolled up to go out and see where the night takes me.

Or I'm staying in, enjoying a good brew, and having a game night with college buddies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dressed as Snow White one year for Halloween and I was the fairest princess of them all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy a good conversation