Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adama021

27 M Britannia, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I bought my first place in Ottawa (Nepean) and I bike into work in the warmer months. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, swimming, running, biking, and yoga.

I have a black cat named Caprica (yes after BSG, which you should watch). I love my job, I have great friends, though they are a little scattered across the country, and I have a great outlook on life. My goal is to someday work on a project similar to the defunct Kepler Project, but for now I'm happy to work with Airplanes :)

I love classic rock, and I don't believe in the God Hypothesis :D

Happy hunting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the Canadian Forces, trying to figure out where to spend some of my nights volunteering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
biking into work, it's a 32km round trip and I can do it in 1hour 10. I used to run more before I got into biking, but I did a half marathon in 1:40:41. I've hiked the West Coast trail and the Juan de fuca trail, and I have all the gear to do more backpacking, just need to find someone interested and a 25+km trail. I'm very good at pool and think it makes an excellent first date. I enjoy yoga and I used to do a lot of swimming.

New: I finally signed up for a full marathon near the end of May...so I'm running...a lot. It's a little scary :s
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I took a few extra classes in University for credit, one of them was the History of Rock and Roll, and the other was the History of the Beatles. Although I listen to top 40 when I'm driving, Classic rock is where my heart is. I have a ton of Beatles, Led Zeppelin, The Who, CCR, Billy Joel, etc. My favourite books are by Brian Greene and Richard Dawkins, not because I think I'm super smart, but because they take the time to explain very complicated things in a very understandable way.

Favourite movies are: The Shawshank Redemption, Gattica, Batman: The Dark Night, and Equilibrium.

Favourite tv shows: Battlestar Galactica, How I met your Mother, Once upon a time, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead and The Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Curiousity
2. Astronomy
3. Family
4. Exercise
5. A computer
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways I could steer my career towards the search for extra terrestrial planets.

http://kepler.nasa.gov/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Hockey with friends having a beer, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoyed the Notebook :) and I'm on my 33rd blood donation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're atheist or agnostic
Lead an active lifestyle
Are well educated and like (some) nerd talk
Love traveling!
Are a people person