Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adamill24

27 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm Adam, I'm outgoing and love to have fun with fun people. I like meeting new people and making people laugh, anything else you wanna know just ask :P

I am an active person but can always go easy and chill around the house, whatever works just as long as its mostly fun then I am very ok with it lol

I am also a passionate person who really wants to find someone to be passionate about, cheesy as it may sound I know, but its part of who I am lol
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work at a bank, I just graduated from OSU with my BS so now I get to figure out what to do with it! So that should be a good time...

I like to volunteer and use to be part of the big brother prgram here in Columbus but once my little moved I mainly switched to volunteering at food banks lol

I love to travel and meet new people, i like to laugh and to see people around me laugh

I kinda wanna try some stand up comedy but don't have any idea how or what i would be doing
I’m really good at
HAVING FUN! i love to smile and do it all the time if i can lol. I also making people laugh, im good at that too :P

Also Surfing, its not as easy to do here in Columbus, bus I took it up a few years ago and it was like a duck to water! I don't know how or why but I just love it and it loves me lol... I think it might be the hair..

Also im kinda a nerd so I know a lot of random facts and trivia, im awesome at trivial pursuit lol

also movie quotes, spotting them and usually sliding a few of them into my normal day by day conversation, my friends and I might be constantly playing a game in which we have to name a movie in seven seconds or less. It's actually easier then you may think
The first things people usually notice about me
Totally my smile, that and that i usually try and be a snappy dresser lol that or the fact im a blonde guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE movies, so its really hard to put just a few on here lol. So I will just try and put a few on here.

Anything with Bill Murry, hes like a god lol. Fight Club, Easy Rider, Black Dynamite. Pretty much anyone that can make me laugh or feel something.

As far as music goes I love to rock out but if its got a beat and I can dance to it i wont complain too much lol

Food, well i dont like the gross stuff, or super smelly stuff, but Ill eat mostly anything lol

Books, i love Chuck Palahniuk, and steven king, they both are amazing writers so anything that the do
The six things I could never do without
my friends, my family, my buckeyes, my cell phone, my computer, some chipotle!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What all is out there in the world, or what if anything we can hope to see of it
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends, trying to have some fun at the bar drinking and dancing too much lol. That or going out and seeing a movie or at a party, I live for the weekend ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have gone skinny dipping, and I hope to do it again lol
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like to have fun, or wanna laugh, wanna flirt or just wanna talk and get to know me lol