Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adamj315

33 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an optimistic person and I try to always put others before myself. I smile all the time because there is to much to smile about not to.

I am that all-around kind of guy you met in college. I played rugby so I can hang with the guys but I am also sensitive enough to have a real conversation. I volunteer about once a month and I like to think my mom raised me right and taught me how to be a gentlemen.

I am a passionate person and I aspire to help those most in need. I want to play my part to make sure everyone has an equal opportunity in this game of life.

So, I work hard but I also like to have a good time. I am fortunate because I have a great group of friends in DC. We have done everything from football and kickball leagues to hiking and ski trips.

I enjoy trying new things, going to the movies or a play, exercising regularly, attending a DC United or Nats game, skiing, and I love music. My dad says he has never called me when I didn't have music in the background.

My ideal match is optimistic, a good person, and fun. The rest you can learn over a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying busy. I am always doing something. It is pretty rare I am sitting at home on a weekend. Frankly, I don't think my friends would allow it.

I do development work so I get to travel with work. My last trip was to Sierra Leone a few months ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pac Man
Dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Coach Carter, She's Out of my League, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, Rudy, Good Will Hunting, Wedding Crashers, Old School

Books: The World if Flat, What the Dog Saw, 100 Most Influential People, Siddartha, Boomerang, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Victory Lab, My Share of the Task

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, West Wing, Game of Thrones

Music: hip-hop, rock, alternative, classic rock, oldies, Top 40, rap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
kittenz and puppies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a house party, at the bars, at a game, or at any of the other great things DC has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been to two different ex-girlfriend's weddings and I am still friends with both of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to meet. Please do not e-mail me if you are ultra conservative or a tea party supporter. I am pretty far from those beliefs.