Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamsGuitar

31 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a loyal, loving, Christian guy who is looking for someone with similar qualities (well, the first three, anyway). I think that honesty, openness, and having the chemistry to enjoy each other's company are the three most important things in a relationship

Apart from the usual stuff that everybody likes (movies, dining out, etc.), I enjoy doing pretty much anything on or in the water. I love working with my hands, whether it's working on a car or building something. My job has a nice blend of creativity and structure, and I enjoy doing things that have a similar balance. I'm a definite gadget junkie, whether it's my iPhone, home theater equipment, or a robot that vacuums the floors. Since my dad owned a recording studio, I'm also a bit of an audiophile.

I'm quick to decide what I want, and I go after it with whatever I have. My goals are those of most guys my age, I'd think. I'm looking for a long term relationship that can eventually lead to marriage. That's not to say I'm looking to fast-track anything, but I'm also not going to get into a relationship with someone that either I can't see marrying or the other way around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career-wise, I'm a software engineer in the healthcare industry. If you want to know more, feel free to ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing my guitar and singing. I also pretend that I can play the piano.

Also, like I said above, I'm not half-bad with a hammer or a wrench.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies, I love action, suspense, and some drama. A few of my favorites are Braveheart, the Bourne series, and The Shawshank Redemption. There are really too many to list, and the previous three don't give an accurate picture of the breadth of my interests. I'm pretty easy to please.

As far as books go, I'm a big fan of James Patterson's Alex Cross novels, as well as Robin Cook's Jack Stapleton series. I'm a sucker for a recurring character and a suspenseful, intelligent plot.

I am a pretty equal-opportunity listener when it comes to music. My taste runs a pretty broad range, though I don't usually go for most country, rap, or metal. Some of the groups I've been listening to recently are NEEDTOBREATHE, Mumford and Sons, Matt Maher, Red, Anberlin, and Downhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The same stuff as everyone else (friends, family, food, water, air, etc.)
God and my church family
Entertainment
Intellectual Stimulation
Something to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends doing something. Outdoor fire pits are awesome in the fall, by the way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm a member of an online dating site?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found my profile interesting (or if you'd like to tell me how boring it is) and think that we might click.