Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adamsapple1411

23 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young professional working at The Ohio State University, originally from Springfield, MO. I'm a very social justice oriented person. If "anti-racist", "feminist", "activist", or "ally" are not labels you identify with, we probably won't be the best match. I'm also pretty friendly, I love to laugh and make others laugh, and I try my best to enjoy life.

I'm a graduate of Missouri State University, where I received my M.S. in Student Affairs in Higher Education (fancy way of saying university administration, services, and co-curricular programming). I have a B.S. in Sociology with a Psychology minor from the same school.

My interests include: activism/volunteering, social justice, theatre, dance, quality TV, YouTube, Tumblr, education, screenwriting, playwriting, liberal politics, good food, and scarves
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at The Ohio State University as a student affairs professional.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, activism, educating, Tumblr-ing, writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very dance-y body. I tend to shuffle my feet around (thanks to tap dancing), spin, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Community, Orange is the New Black, Bob's Burgers, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, The Office, American Horror Story, Doctor Who, Misfits, Six Feet Under, Sherlock, Parks and Recreation, Weeds, Firefly, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, American Ninja Warrior

Web Series: The Outs, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Eastsiders

Youtubers: Grace Helbig, Hannah Hart, Mamrie Hart, Tim Helbig, Troye Sivan, Postmodern Jukebox, AdventuresInGay, Tyler Oakley, Korey Kuhl

Film: Little Miss Sunshine, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, 500 Days of Summer, Hocus Pocus, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Breakfast Club, Chicago, Moulin Rouge, Hairspray, The Room

Music: Eric Hutchinson, Ingrid Michaelson, MIKA, Chris Rudio, musical soundtracks

Books: Harry Potter series, John Green novels, Deconstructing Privilege
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. delicious food
2. scarves
3. laughter
4. dance
5. sexytimes
6. Evelyn (my macbook)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inequality. Food. TV/Film/Web series ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting from the work week in order to have some fun on Saturday night: seeing a movie or a show, grabbing a drink with friends, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everybody poops.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have similar interests and you'd like to get a drink or coffee.