Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adamsbklyn

48 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Prefer neighborhood eats and drinks over the latest, trendiest venues. MOMA, Whitney and Costco cards in my wallet; ever been to Storm King, Dia:Beacon?... if not worth the trip.

Stunned that I have become one who listens to NPR and nothing else during my commute; shocked even more when they sample the Smiths for a segue.

Looking to extend my circle of friends and am open to meeting "the one" for a meaningful relationship, been there before and look forward to getting there again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consulting in fashion ecommerce (Long Island, NY), living in Williamsburg and summering in Provincetown, trying to make sense of it all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multitasking and procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Portrait of Dorian Gray, The Immoralist, Magical Thinking, On the Road, The Dice Man.

Radio Days, Contact, The Last Emperor, Happiness, A Single Man, Best in Show, Heathers, Election, All About My Mother, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Cinema Paradiso, American Beauty, Magnolia, Weekend.

XX, the National, Mary J Blige, David Gray, Annie Lennox, Kate Bush, Air, The Carpenters, Aimee Mann, Robbie Williams, Goldfrapp, Bebel Gilberto, Pet Shop Boys, Smiths, Kings of Leon, Diana Ross, REM...

Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Indian... I have discovered I am not a fan of pickled chicken feet and cow hooves, such is what I learned on business trips through China.

There is little if any show that I am committed to, however, I look forward to having someone to spend Sunday morning with drinking coffee, reading the paper and watching MTP.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peanut butter, the beach, iPhone, tequila, dental floss, and friends/family, in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to not make the same mistakes twice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely laying low or dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At times in my life I have found myself plucking grey chest hairs, these days it's futile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you meet the broad parameters above and like what you read.