Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adatomma

28 M Long Branch, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
summary of myself, kinda hard to do that.... My name is Jeremy, I love animals, movies, and music. I have plans to go to college in june and will be majoring in journalism and theater. gonna try to be a movie critic and get into maybe acting. When it comes to goin gout and doing stuff i'm pretty easy going with what i do. I'll try almost anything once and i am basically just trying to have fun in life. I also don't let anything get me down, and if i happen to let something get me down it's only for 5 misn and i bounce back up. can't sit around being mad about things, life is too short for petty arguments.

I am funny i guess, i am sarcastic, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
going, just going, yea this is pretty short so, i'ma tell you to please take my test http://www.okcupid.com/tests/take?testid=13779430746779803113
I’m really good at
most sports, debating, math, making a fool of myself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
i have to say, my ass, i am a guy, but i have an ass on me lol :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American History X by far the best, close runners up though are, Lord of the Rings Return of the King and Butterfly Effect. I though white boy can't jump was ok. oh my god! a King Arthur movie is comming out and it looks AWESOME!
The six things I could never do without
well, first of, music and movies i neeeeed them in my life, also though i don't like to admit it, i need the internet just so easy, friends, love (though thats been absent in my life for quite some time /cry), and fahson lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
no one, i like my brain :)
On a typical Friday night I am
i donno, nothing about my life is typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
talk to me and ask away i am an open book :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
just do it :) If ya wanna chat off of here my AIM SN is StupidPlasticBag and MSN is StupidPlasticBag@hotmail.com