Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adbs785

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so you probably came here for the pug, so now its up to me to keep you reading: alright, I can do this...

So I'm a lifelong Bay Area resident, and have been living in the city for the past 5 years in my little nook up on Telegraph Hill with my dog Buster.

I don't know if I have a type. I've had great connections with all different sorts of people, but I will say that an engaging personality and a sense of humor is a must. I can be a bit of a goofball (and a closet nerd), so please - don't take me or yourself too seriously.

I also love animals (dogs are the best), traveling, hiking, playing and watching sports, cooking, and just generally being active and outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's a pretty deep question, man...

Let me get back to you on that one once I complete my existential self-evaluation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mario Kart and trivia. Everything else I'm just moderately proficient at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I have a pug
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love historical books and documentaries as well as science and travel shows in HD. I can, have, and will watch things like Planet Earth, No Reservations, and Rick Steves' Europe on repeat ad nauseum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good food (any and all types - but I generally try to eat healthy food)
2. Good people (I think all people are inherently good, but for clarification I mean generous and gregarious types)
3. Travel
4. Music
5. Tropical beaches
6. Dogs (not convinced the one I have is actually a dog...he may be an alien. In fact I'm pretty sure he is..)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who would win in a fight: Worf or Chewbacca?

But really I tend to think about really big questions having to do with the human condition. Where we're getting it right, where we're getting it wrong, and what we could be doing as individuals and as a species to have a more workable, peaceful, and sustainable way of living. I know...deep thoughts right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully doing something fun and engaging with friends where I can learn and laugh. I'm definitely not into the crazy nightlife scene - a drink or two in a friendly environment or even a night is more my speed most of the time (though I'd rather be doing something outdoors and in nature)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes smile and laugh when talking about really uncomfortable subjects like death and loss. Possibly a coping mechanism..possibly a lack of social graces. The jury's still out on that one.

I also only went on 1 date in high school, and was so nervous I couldn't swallow my food. But I'm proud to say I can now complete a full meal no problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've gotten this far and feel inclined to say hello.

And if you look, and/or can sing at all like Lana Del Rey. In which case I may be willing to look past just about any character flaws or personal incompatibilities. Just don't say anything TOO stupid - just let me look at you and we'll be fine.