Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AddCoolNameHere

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a youthful, social, avant, educated, adventurous and charming person. I was born in Europe and raised in NYC. I am an enigma trapped in a puzzle lost in a maze, yet some people seem to have a backdoor. I enjoy telling stories and hearing them. I enjoy debates, not arguments. I see big picture and details. I love learning. I love challenges. I give without expecting reciprocation. Im a work in progress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Short Answer: I am focused on doing good in the world but making profit while I am doing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative. There are a lot of things that I have been complimented on but I believe creativity to be the most important of all. Further, I believe we are all artist, some of us just haven't figured out how to express our stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This one is too hard to answer. I love stories and there is a story in each of the above.

There are three books that are close to me right now: Anthem, The Idiot and Arabian Nights. (Not that those are my top three.) Each has had a resounding impact on me. Also, Hunger Games is definitely working its way into my mind.

As far as movies are concerned, I wouldn't know where to begin. That applies to TV shows as well, though House of Lies has been like a drug recently.

I love all types of music. Recently, I have been into dancing big time so Latin music has been my energizer.

Food, I'll never decline.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First six things that came to mind: Family, friends, my mind, my body, my soul (not in the religious sense) and NYC.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Please don't get me started.. or do ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out and about. I need to go somewhere and do something. Friday, no matter how tired or whatever excuse, cannot be anything less than a celebration of life. I love exploring. I love excitement and danger, though I am street wise. I love meeting people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am normally an open book. All my stories are available for reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want a conversation, a dance partner, a teammate or opponent, advice, or just want to have fun.