Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 11, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've live in or around all of my life. I'm very easy going and can adapt to most places. I try to see myself as optimistic realist I know the facts and reality but I try to believe in the impossible and improbable. I try to get along with most and normally do although I’m not the best at social interactions. I love playing sports and games inside out. I have just as much enjoyment doing inside tasks as much as out. I love knowledge I have a drive to learn, see, and do new things both in scientific terms as well as in adventure. I also have I tend to sponge for trivia and facts that is typically helpful. I have a strong passion for fixing stuff seeing if I can make thing better.
I try to be as true to myself as I can and put all of my passion, drive, and self in everything I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m a college Student who works at a retail store part- time as well as working for my new major in electronic engineering. Even thought I was an art major for many years I realize as mush I as I love art I did not want a job doing it.

In my free time I, ether spends time on computers or more often than not being IT for everyone. I enjoy tinkering with gadgets and devices that crosses my pass. Also like to drawing, painting or any other art media I feel like trying at the time. When I have time, I will enjoy cooking or baking. When I’m with my friends, we like to do anything from the weekly Game night (boards, tabletop games, cards, Magic the Gathering, trivia etc...) to our summer rafting trips.

Someday I want to be a father and a husband. For now, until I can get my life in order I just want a partner. I’m looking for someone to spend time with and someone who understands me and I them. Oh and just to have fun with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, computers, trivia, puzzles,listening, help working out problems,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Popular Science's Future Of, Anime, Ugly Americans, family Guy, American dad, Futurama, the Simpsons Firefly, Good Eats, Doctor who, The Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, and many others.
Books: pride and prejudice and zombies, Abraham Lincoln vampire hunter, manga(s), The Twelve Kingdoms, Shadow Claw: The First Half of 'The Book of the New Sun'
Music: I like most types of music. Oldies, alternative rock, classic rock, indie etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it.