Addicted_to_avo
26 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Addicted_to_avo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm doing my PhD in biochemistry, I like wine, board games, gin and feminism. I'll probably think of more to put here later ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
What I’m doing with my life
Travelling, working, having fun. You know, good digs.
I’m really good at
Growing a beard
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't always exercise my indoor voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to think my taste is pretty eclectic. I Draw a lot of influence from, PBS, Triple J and 3RRR. Indie rock/pop and electro are definite favorites of mine, but I also enjoy dance hall and rockabilly so yeah.

Books, I've just finished reading Heart of darkness, Shantaram, The Beach, Anne Frank, Blow, Requiem for a dream, Fear and loathing, and American Pyscho before that. Currently reading Wolf Hall.

Movies: American Beauty, and the Departed.

TV: Archer, Seinfeld, Vikings, Rick and Morty, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Twin Peaks, The Last Air Bender, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Bobs Burgers, True Blood, The Mighty Boosh, Workaholics, umm and more, haha. This probably eats into my time more than anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep ins & Avocado? x3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many jelly beans fit in a pint glass
On a typical Friday night I am
Board games with my house mates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suck at online dating
You should message me if
If you want to maybe come over and throw pretzels in my mouth from across the room.
More