Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JazzMcSwingPants

27 F Palm Beach Gardens, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:44pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*ALERT: I am having a little apartment-warming shindig this Friday (the 1st) and I'm in dire need of more friends of the female persuasion in order to prevent a bona fide sausage fest. HELP A GAL OUT! ;) *

Gentlemen: I have a boyfriend and I am not interested in dating you. Rest assured though, it's nothing personal.

And no (for clarity) - "we" are not looking for a girl to join "us" (not that I have any qualms with that at all); this is solely my profile and any relations that may or may not occur amongst women shall stay amongst women :]

Now:
I am socially, and professionally, classified as a nerd (I'm a network admin)
-Analytical, expressive, honest, opinionated, intelligent, vulgar, voice of reason, musical, dreamer, political.
___________________
My interests include: music theory, technology, networking, netflix, photography, reading, comedy, kickball and sleep. I am a pro at sleeping.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved from Texas to Florida a few years back. Still no regrets. Though I do wish I had more friends here...

I play a few instruments with varying levels of ability, these days though just for fun.

Career expansion, personal growth, enjoying the world around me, trying to meet as many lovely people as I can :]
I’m really good at
Making things work/analysis/technology/networking, musicality, proofreading, grammar/spelling, baking, singing in the car, wishful thinking, making lists, understanding people/subtle nuances/sociology, providing objective insight, playing devil's advocate, researching truly random bits of knowledge, back scratches.
The first things people usually notice about me
Breasts/hips [don't try to act like that's not the first thing], sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some Books: A Confederacy of Dunces The Raw Shark Texts, Requiem for a Dream, Crank, Poetry, Networking, Philosophy, Mystery fiction, Nat Geo, Stream of Consciousness.

Some tunes: Led Zeppelin, The Arcade Fire, Chopin, Bonobo, Björk, Circa Survive, Journey, Daft Punk, The Knife, Caravan Palace, KT Tunstall, Muse, Amy Winehouse, Radiohead, The Black Keys, Rufus Wainwright, Paganini.

Movies: Hot Fuzz, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Almost Famous, Fantasia, Juno, The Big Lebowski, Office Space, Superbad, Shaun of the Dead, Fight Club, Shawshank Redemption, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, The Velocity of Gary, Steal This Movie, The Rocky Horror Picture Show.

Food: Salads, chicken, seafood. Weakness: Mexican/Spanish and Italian foods.
The six things I could never do without
-Sleep
-Music
-Love
-Technology
-Sex
-Color
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, psychology, sex, singing, how the world perceives me
On a typical Friday night I am
I do enjoy staying in after a long week. I like to putz around my (new) apartment or watch something awesome on the projector. Have a beer or 5, think up a project, bake something yummy.

Although sometimes I do like to get out and paint the town. I need some Florida natives to show me around though still ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to give people 4/5 stars as a passive/shy way of initiating speaking with them. I hope that sometimes they'll figure out it was me. It's silly, I know. I also know I'm not the only one who does this.

I also have an intense fondness for bdsm. Primarily bondage, dominance/submission. It's not a requirement though; just something in which I've enjoyed dabbling.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
a. You're a lady.

b. You equally enjoy vegging out on arbitrary evenings whilst consuming libations

c. Are like me in that you desperately need more female friends.