Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adelsten

44 F Kōbe, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have moved around throughout my life. Perhaps that's why I love going to new places.
I am usually easygoing, funny, intelligent and caring. I enjoy company to share jokes and interesting discussions, too. Though I feel odd to actually say all those above here. So, maybe I am building Japanese in me.
I am a bit too outspoken that many people here think I was brainwashed by American culture. Well, you know, I've been like that ever since I was born.
Enough?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning. Can't seem to graduate yet. There are too much to learn and fortunately I am enjoying the process. Still, I hope to get my thesis done very soon.
I'm also helping my friends with my skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend. Well, at least my friends tell me so.
Translating English to Japanese and vice versa. I love getting someone's great idea across to the world.
For a bonus, I often find good restaurants, cafes or gelateria pretty much anywhere. You wanna eat something good, stick with me!
I may not "really" good at it, but I enjoy cooking for my friends and family if I get a chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what I'm projecting or radiating... but anywhere and everywhere I go, no matter how out of place I look, someone asks me for direction. Why???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm mostly reading journal articles and textbooks nowadays, but if I get some time, I love reading mysteries/ crime novels by Sara Paretsky, Patricia Cornwell, John Grisham and so on. I enjoy almost any music: classical, jazz, hip-hop, rock, j-pop, folk music... While filling out this part of my profile, I realized that I love lots of things in my life, but just not enjoying them enough!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Good food and good wine
4) Time to Travel
5) Books
6) Internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I maybe home entertaining my friends with good food and good drinks or out with my friends. Or I maybe working on my papers and not realizing it is Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I need to tell you in person :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love life, love your family and friends, love what you do and found my profile interesting.