Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adencore_taco

29 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Extrovert and A jumped-up pantry boy
who never knew his place.

If you have a sense of humor, hit me up.

I'm getting married to " The Bronx- I'll be loving you". YouTube it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Getting my 2nd degree.
-Making lists
-Trying to make parallels between Putin and Dostoyevsky's "The Idiot"
-#Sweatshirts
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversations,
-Geopolitical debates,
-Ken Griffey Jr. batting stance
-Getting over arguments.
-Being black.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Due to my skin complexion, a lot of people mistake me for being Indian. I was actually born in Somalia (Somaliland to be exact) and emigrated here very young. It's kinda weird to have my "Blackness questioned"

-It is evident that I have that "Good Hair"

-I'm very good in public settings. I like meeting new people.

-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go through spurts, where I'm heavily into a certain genre for a few months. Das Racist, David Bowie, and The Smiths are in heavy rotation at the moment!

Movies: Anything with a good premise. I'm more into who directs a movie than who is acting it. Wes Anderson, Quentin Tarantino (My nigga. I'm black so I can say that.), Paul T. Anderson are the best in the game right now. I like movies where "Shit's all fucked up. The actors talk like fags and their shit's all retarded".

TV: Mostly HBO shows and Ken Burns' documentaries

I love Mediterranean and Mexican, with Indian a close third. I'm a picky eater though. I have a hard time w/ vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A good book
-A nice pair of Jeans
-Some time to myself
-My Friends
-Music
-A good homecooked meal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-The future and what my part is

-Thighs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Working or
-Getting into some good, clean fun with the homies or
-Reddit/Reading a book, smoking on something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
heh....yeah right
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Radio Ink- physical (G.l.ov.e.s Remix)

If this is for fun and you don't take yourself really.
-You can get on my level
-High
-Want to get #3
-If you agree that 2Chainz saved Hip-Hop
-If Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind is your go-to movie...while on #3
-IF you get down to the #3 song of the past 14 years.
-You want a piece of thissss.