Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 9, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I messaged you, it's because I thought we had something in common I could easily see myself doing. Relationships and friendships should be cultivated so that, when you do the things you love, you get to enjoy them with people who are just as excited as you are about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dealing with books, musicians, and a business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Following my bliss
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tell me your favorites first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Falling in love with an album
2. A beer, a hot dog, and Giants baseball
3. Weights to grow
4. Obstacles to learn from
5. The ability to dream BIG
6. Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time doing the things I love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably something I'd tell you after a few dates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell better than me and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable...