Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adihersh

24 F Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't usually do well on this. Precisely why I'm on this - maybe it's a better place to tell about myself better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A couple of things. Namely sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My love for the color black.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No books. Foreign drama movies. Any show worth the one or two hours of just sitting. Music would be depending on the mood. Not much of a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mum. That's about it really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next. Like right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home. Sadly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure if I'd like to - since it's uhm private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it. No pressure.