Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 San Antonio, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 2, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a student who works part time. I love school and plan to go for the rest of my life. I am a laid back person who is a good listener and enjoys people who have a lot to say, but that's not necessary. I like to be out and about doing whatever, and like to be exhausted by the end of the day so i can have a good nights sleep but I am also a homebody as well. I love children and I will definitely have them in the future. I love to try new things and am usually willing to try anything at least once. I could go on and on but I wont. If you have any questions, please ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school and working part time while trying to mix in some fun but it is proving to be a challenge!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being goofy, working with children, following a recipe, and psychology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rear end. Its true. I can't escape it. They may also think that I am really quiet, but they're mistaken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music but I have to be in the mood for the genre at the time. I am not a fan of the radio though that's for sure. My favorites are alternative rock and other types of rock as well, country, r&b from several years ago, some pop, and some rap/hip hop. I am becoming to be really annoyed with reality tv but it's all that is on tv so I do watch it from time to time if boredom prevails but I prefer scripted dramas and comedies. For movies, I prefer comedies, suspenseful dramas with action and revenge and some romantic movies but I am pretty picky on what I will pay to watch. I love comfort foods like potatoes and Mac n cheese and I eat bread with everything mostly. My dad calls me a foodie but I don't think I have truly earned that title yet. Reading is something that makes me sleepy so I don't do it much but I wish I really enjoyed it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without my..(in no particular order) phone, water, children, one best friend, love, my independence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my relationships with others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Very tired from the week, though lately I haven't been. I like to grab dinner and on a rare occasion see a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit mostly everything about myself if you just ask. I do keep something's private but I am not ashamed of who I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive person(or at least make a conscious effort to try to be) and are looking for a meaningful relationship, whether you need a friend or are looking for a romantic relationship.