Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Bremerton, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 18, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To say talking about myself is hard would be a lie, but what can be hard is finding a good starting point. The brief version: I'm a college educated military veteran who works for the state government. I've been all over this country and all over the world, seen many things and am now looking for someone with whom I can swap some stories, start telling the lies, and share in some local adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the most part I'm working. I have two jobs, one working for the state government and a second working for a local YMCA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking advantage of opportunities to be part of things. It's allowed me to see the world, get my college degree, and meet hundreds of interesting people. I've even helped get a music album produced.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. At 6'3" I'm a big boy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan & Brandon Sanderson. Dresden Files by Jim Butcher. Riftwar Cycle by Raymond Feist. Book of Swords by Fred Saberhagen. As you can see, a lot of sci-fi-ish type of books.

Favorite movies: Just about anything. (Yes, I even watch "chick flicks")

Favorite music: I lean towards Country but again, just about anything will do. I don't go for the hard core rock or gangsta rap though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
After 6 years in the Navy, one thing I've learned is that there's not really anything that I could never do without, but a few things that come close:

1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Computer
4. My Kindle
5. My Cats
6. My D&D Book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, both personal and professional. Will I stay where I am, move somewhere else, where is my career heading, will I ever meet "The One" and when and who will it be? Those kinds of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm usually working. Darn that second job. but I always make sure to schedule at least on weekend off per month to spend either with myself or that special someone.