Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 M Rockaway, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:23pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a good and decent man looking to fall in love again.
I have full custody of my kids(g10,b14)
I own a business and work a full time job .I'm honest and loyal.
if you are looking for money or lavish vacations,look elsewhere.I am the real deal and will not settle for less than a good moral woman.
What I’m doing with my life
raising my children,coaching youth sports,I work as a construction site safety officer,I'm also a licensed electrician.
gaining more and more respect for my mom,because this single parent thing isn't will have to wait a while to meet my kids because I need to be sure we are together before I bring you into thier lives,no step mom of the week for us.I went through it as a kid myself and I'm not doing it to my own.
taking classes to advance my career.
I’m really good at
finding the funny in almost any situation.I used to be a comedian.
making dirty martinis,cooking,pampering women.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sisters friend told me that I have great eyes,so I'll go with that.
I'm much taller in person than on the phone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read about the early US space program,WWII,exploration.
I like most stuff on the history channel,comedies especially,I love to laugh.
Movies,comedy(Judd Apatow is a genius),westerns,Romcoms,old movies.ex:The Family Stone,The Notebook,The Family Man.
Most rock except the 80's,they were a horrible time for music due to MTV,country,Motown.
nothing exotic,no seafood,I don't enjoy eating.
The six things I could never do without
my kids,my youth sports teams,coffee,beer,my friends,laughs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids futures,if this attempt to quit smoking will be successful
On a typical Friday night I am
home with my kids,or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have written 2 books on etiquitte,"Hey,Cut it out" and the follow up,"What are you,Deaf?"I hate sleeping alone,God reached down and saved my life during Sandy.
I'm color blind an have been an electrician my entire adult life
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet a guy that is no BS,honest and caring.
you have a somewhat twisted sense of humor, found the jokes I put in here, and prefer the country to the city, and you are middle of the road happen to be a nymphomaniac that owns a liquor store.
if I contacted you,even if it's to say that you aren't interested,it is the classy thing to do.