Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adistic

24 Gent, Belgium Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in ghent my entire life. and the rest you have to find out. :)

oh and i like nature and silence, so if you don't ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
having fun, and gaining knowledge about different cultures (so traveling)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding
Saying stupid things before I think
Messing up names, even with my family
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I normally come of strong and brutal, but then you get to realize I am a really quiet guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly like italian food. Fantasy books (dragons and sorcerer's. kinda like lord of the rings or harry potter). I like to listen to rock, drum and bass, industrial core, 90's rap, and some songs they play on the radio. And i like to watch cartoons and animation movies. like Family guy, American dad, Ugly americans, Robot chicken, Naruto
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents and brother
A partner
My friends
My love for computers or cultures
My love for life. meaning animals, nature and others
Funny tv-shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nature, ethics, school, where to travel next...
People do say I overthink and overcomplex things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical friday night, I am a student so I go out when I want, so I ould easily be out, hanging with some friends, or sitting at home playing a game, or just the usaul being online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can laugh with almost anything, and I like partying but not til the break of dawn. And i'm an agnostic atheist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone new

and if you want to learn how to snowboard, and are willing to pay your own costs (about 70 euro, train, gear, and you get 15 back as warranty for the gear) no profit for me, teaching snowboarding is rewarding enough

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!