Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adkmountain

30 Troy, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say I'm pretty easy going. I like working on house projects or just getting my hands dirty outside. I also like to travel. I've lived in Hawaii and graduated from UH Manoa. I Thoroughly enjoy being in new places and learning their histories. I would say I'm pretty huge into music. BBQ and swimming are instant favorite activities, and being under the sun is life. I love to camp and hike and I'm always down for adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get used to being an adult. I currently run and operate a Marina in the Capitol District but love what I do. It keeps me close to the water and I get to meet a lot of cool people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, body surfing, drawing, painting, reading, research, the arts, learning, hiking, cooking, making music, swimming, being a friend, making food, reading a situation, relating to a situation, making the best of one, having a relaxing night, organization, hitting the town...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm tall...and my halo of awesomeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader. I like learning new things on evolution and am a pretty big fan of Game Of Thrones. I like books that challenge the mind to contemplate and virtually anything that has to do with history. TV shows, I like Rome, Boardwalk Empire, Sopranos, GOT, Spartacus, and I'm not totally sure if this is somehow related to me getting older, but I'm a big fan of Wheel of Fortune and Jeopardy (which after 20 years still manage to misspell on my first attempt). Love all Kinds of music and catching concerts. I like going to festivals and catching open mic acoustics, Phish, Pearl Jam or STS9 among some of my favorites. I'm a huge fan of eating and cooking. Trying new foods and tasting the local dishes where ever I go. It's one of the ultimate expressions of culture so I usually revere new foods when I have an opportunity to try them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, the ability to read, bacon, blue skies, good company, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to live in the world or how sweet it would be to not have student debt
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely enjoying some live music and a cold beer. Going out to eat or making some dinner at home and throwing on Netflix or something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm giving this site a chance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate a good fire or enjoy being around water