Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdmDeP

24 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first, I like three things: Pizza, Parties, and Pizza Parties.

Second: I don't play by the rules, I make my own rules, and then I break the rules that I just made for myself. WHY? Because I'm a rebel.

3. I live life hard and I live it fast. If you rollin' with me, you best be ready, we could be out as late as 10 pm and we'll be crushing mad apple juice boxes.

D. One time, I was at a party.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student, I am a student, I learn film production in a college setting. After that, who knows? I'll probably just turn off gravity and float away.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
riding rollercoasters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am just a regular person, and definitely NOT a dog in people clothes standing on his hind legs. Just a regular human, like you, perfectly capable of purchasing hamburgers from human restaurants without raising anybody's suspicions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Right Stuff, 1984, Cosmicomics.

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Dr.
Strangelove, Hot Fuzz, Waiting for Guffman, Singin' In The Rain

Shows: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Bob's Burgers, Community, Doctor Who, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Fawlty Towers

Music: Arcade Fire, Cake, Decemberists, David Bowie, The Kinks, Classic Motown, the 1812 Overture (because cannons)

Food: Burritos are pretty cool and so is every other food ever...except dippin' dots, those are horrible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Places to get food that are open past midnight
3. Socks, they are comfy and I like them.
4. sleep
5. the internet
6.That portrait of myself where the image grows older while I stay youthful forever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of people, how and why we interact with each other, the state of the world and how to improve it, the vastness of the universe...
and dinosaurs, I often think of dinosaurs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With some friends and some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen an episode of Game of Thrones, but I really like when people try and convince me to watch it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, you can leave your friends behind. Cuz your friends don't dance and if they don't dance, then they're no friends of mine.

But in all seriousness, I'm a pretty friendly person. I do my best to be serious and supportive when the time calls for it. I don't know, just take a chance and send me a message, I will genuinely appreciate it if you take the initiative.