Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Mill Valley, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind, curious, open, creative, stable, rational, and happy.
I seek to help others, make the universe beautiful, minimize suffering and maximize fun, know everything, experience everything, gain the capacity to do anything, socialize and connect.
I have had wonderful opportunities in my life: getting to go to college early for free, getting Bachelor's degrees in Math, Physics, and Computer Science, getting what I think of as the best job in the world before even finishing my Ph.D. in AI, working and living with International Math, Computer Science, and Physics Olympiad medalists, startup founders, and authors, finding purpose, flow, and joy as one in my life, having wonderful friends and colleagues, getting state-of-the-art training in understanding the world and thinking about it, and having the opportunity to freely follow my dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing research into the prevention of large scale societal disasters.
Worked at an Artificial Intelligence research institute on the philosophical and mathematical problems around designing minds that are safe for humanity.
Improvised 40 hours of lectures to one of the founders of Skype.
Couchsurfed for five months while working towards forming a human cognitive enhancement institute.
Helped a benevolent strategic alliance building non-profit get started.
For fun swapped positions with another passenger in another car while waiting in line to get to my fourth Burning Man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striving towards doing the best I can do, being the best I can be, becoming the best I can become.
Forming new concepts to bring clarity to the confusions of life.
Synthesizing large collections of information into coherent wholes.
Acting strategically to smoothly accomplish goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The clarity and intensity of discussions with me.
My openness and friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Inception, Limitless, Batman Begins, Short Circuit, Star Trek IV, and anything that is cool, intriguing, or uplifting.

Music: Any and all. I love emoting, singing, and moving to music. Old style rock, classical, epic, Celtic, ...

Books: Ender's game; Godel, Escher, Bach; Foundation trilogy; Flowers for Algernon; ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A universe to reside within
Distinctions between things
Possibilities to choose between
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How minds work, how to test them, and how to improve them.
Strategies to ensure the future is awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Discussing how to design AI's so they are benevolent, dancing, reading about the mathematics of fractals,...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an adventure in mind, or
You wish to go out dancing, or
You are interested in conversing about the nature of thought and the future of humanity, or
You are interested in learning about my research efforts, or
You have an unusual perspective on life or unusual topic to discuss