Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Admiralfeb

22 M Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay), Other, Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't know. My journey to self-discovery is not yet complete.
What I’m doing with my life
Work

Otherwise, I sit at home in my apartment and watch stuff or play RuneScape (you can add me on there too... same username, lol).
I’m really good at
working with computers (gaming, word processing, anti-virus installation, lol, etc.)

music (my voice is a diamond in the rough.... needs to be cleaned and re-trained [had a GREAT voice when I was younger] but still love to sing)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Aryan..... no, not really, i'm not superior.... just blonde hair, blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fahrenheit 451, Genesis and Revelation, Harry Potter series, Hardy Boys (yes i still read them...), Star Trek (many of the series books), Chronicles of Narnia, and How-To Guides (HTML, etc.)

Movies: High School Musical (1,2, and 3), Minority Report, The Day After Tomorrow, Miss Congeniality (1 and 2), Expelled, Halloween Town, Halloween Town 2, Kalabar's Revenge, Halloween Town High, Return to Halloween Town, RocketMan, Meet the Robinsons, Legally Blonde, Big Bang Theory, Star Trek: The Motion Picture, Star Trek: The Voyage Home, Star Trek: Generations, Star Trek: First Contact, Star Trek: Insurrection, Star Trek: Nemesis

Food: i eat almost anything American (exception: mushrooms... i hate fungus), fruits are good: strawberries, grapes, oranges, bananas, apples, sometimes plums, OOOH! an everynow and again fruit for me... apricots... love apricots
The six things I could never do without
a powered computer, my cellphone, MUSIC, my job, internet, and something to keep me away from boredom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to do things (tell someone i like them, how does that lightbulb work, etc.), and what I want in a man...
On a typical Friday night I am
Just at home.... Playing video games, singing, dancing around with the blinds firmly drawn.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you find me interesting..... or just want to talk....

if i ever don't reply...... I'm sorry, I mean to, but as some can attest, I am random as heck.... I will be laying down and all of a sudden have a revelation of something I need to do...