Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Admiredvng

30 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Vincent. I am an ESFP. I was born and raised in the Bay Area. In my leisure time, I watch movies on the big screen. I visit and workout in the gym to be fit. I am passionate about my Bay Area sports teams, Giants and 49ers. My family and friends are important to me.

My friends call me the "Movie King." I watch every genre except horror. I give my opinion about the latest movies if they are dvd or must see worthy in the theatre.

I am nice, intelligent, and sincere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am focusing on my career in the technology field. My coworkers compliment me that I am a good people person.

I enjoy visiting and trying out new restaurants, dessert shops and/or bar hopping. I love to eat, drink, and talk.

Being a former Toastmasters member, I am a conversationalist who can entertain you with different topics. I like to bring a smile on a person's face if they have a bad day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being thoughful by giving greeting cards for special occasions and organizing events for family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a friendly and talkative person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, Sherlock Holmes

Music: Rihanna, Katy Perry, Cold Play, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, Linkin Park, R&B, Top 40

Movies: Wedding Crashers, The Dark Knight, Hangover, Inception, Avatar

Shows: 24, The Simpsons, X-Files, Friends, Seinfeld, The Office, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory,Glee

Food: Anything not picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, Water, Baseball, and Smart phones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to eat for lunch and dinner or which movie theatre to watch a new movie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
attending a happy hour with friends, clubbing, watching the latest movie in the theatre, bowling, or playing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
competing in fun food challenges
- Pho Garden Challenge (2 attempts, 3rd time will be the charm)
- Boss Hog Challenge (1 attempt, that's final!)
and more...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in tennis, watching a new movie with me, or exploring the Bay Area for food adventures.