Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adolfo76

38 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, where to start? I work hard so I can enjoy the things I like
to do, which is really long list but probably best if I try and keep it brief.

I like to keep my plate full and love to keep myself busy with new challenges and adventures. I lead quite an active lifestyle whether it be at work or in my personal life, indulging my passion for being outdoors, I love to be out with my Kayak, Hiking or hitting the road on my motorcycle.

I also love to slow down once in a while and just breath a bit culture. I love to learn and experience new things and enjoy visiting museums, galleries, exploring my surroundings and of course, travel whenever I can. I studied photography in college so am never far from my camera and seize the moment whenever i can to get that great shot.

Overall I'm an easy going guy and enjoy being with other people
and trying new things with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (my bean soup is famous), fixing stuff, working with metal. I'm a welder, instructor and inspector by trade so I have become pretty versatile at doing most thing related to the building trades.
I have a great memory, especially for recalling all the good times.
Oh and I'm not that bad of a fisherman either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! and I'm going with my broad shoulders..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies would have to be Westerns, Documentaries, Sci-Fi
and period piece movies too. As far as books go I really enjoy reading
about military history and love looking at art books. Music: Indie
rock, electronic, some hip hop, and some good old classic rock are
what I enjoy the most but I dig going to see live shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Job, my truck, my camera, my kayak and fishing gear, oh and my motorcycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
FOOD! I love to cook and eat (maybe a little to much sometimes).
;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing most people do on a Friday, I try to recover from the workweek and plan the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love to watch cartoons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your the type of girl that doesn't mind to get your fingernails dirty and knows how to have fun doing it at the same time.