Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdonisChad

32 Houston, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No kids or wife! Would love to settle down with the absolute right woman God sends my way. I am no where near a perfect Christian but my head is on right. Lets see I prefer older/mature women they seem to have their heads on a little tighter than most. Very easy to talk too and a great listener. So if I hit like and you can most assuredly hit like back and then we can chat for a few. Until then stay classy OK.

P.S. I'm moving to Long Beach before the year is up just an FYI. If you are good enough to have me stay then I will until then ttyl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out trying to get that 5% body fat going. Enjoying being single and looking to mingle. Planning my move to Long Beach California and settle in for once and build my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying my hardest to do a smash up job at life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should fill me in on what you possibly are thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music. I'd rather look pictures! Mostly vegetarian style food with all sorts of exotic fruits. I do read my scriptures daily but hardly remember them jk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, air, water, food, shelter and peace of mind....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I can do to make it relevant!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing the gym or running at memorial park. Or at oyster creek park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, this is weird so here goes.
I always put my right shoe on first then tie the left one first.
Not sure why I do that, but you're the first person to know....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're into the same things I'm into and have actually read this. Cause if you did in fact read this. You'd know I love eating healthy and exercising.