Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdorableHeather

23 Kalamazoo, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, I'm Heather. I'm 21 and I'm in my fourth year at Western Michigan University majoring in Interdisciplinary Health and Human Services with a double minor in Holistic Health and Non-Profit Leadership, and I still have no idea what I want to be when I grow up. feel free to send a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to WMU and Working full time, Involved in 3 different organization on campus. I sometimes complain about being to busy, but I truly love my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being optimistic. I constantly have a smile on my face with a positive attitude to go with it. I chose to be happy and I don't have time to deal with pessimistic people. I'm always the girl to call if you need help, advice, or just someone to talk to. I'm a great listener and I actually care to hear what you have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My willingness to lend a hand. And my compassion towards others. I am such a people person. Even if its just me and my best friend watching a movie, I'm happy. I dislike sitting in a room by myself. Although once in awhile I will if I need to get my thoughts together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't typically have Favorites.
My free time is pretty limited, when I do read it's usually text books..
or the hunger games, or the 50 shades trilogy.

Movies, I like comedies, action, chick flicks, basically anything thats not scary. Scary movies give me nightmares and I refuse to watch them.

TV. Glee and Suits are my favorite, but I will watch almost anything.

Music, my main rule is that I have to be able to understand the lyrics. I don't like listening to music that screams at me, or that raps so fast I can't even tell what they are saying.

Food, I can pretty much find something at any restaurant that I will like. As long as its not spicy, I'm good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People (Family, Friends, ect)
Cell phone
Car
WMU
Music
My puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. My plans after college..aka my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, studying, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rarely ever cry in front of other people, but when I'm home alone watching a movie I almost alway cry. Either from watching pure happiness or even the slightest bit of sadness can bring me to tears and I don't know why..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to talk, be friends, hangout ect.