Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adorawyn

37 Savannah, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend my time building websites, making graphics, and writing history books. I also love to read, watch favorite movies/television shows, listen to music, and spend time with friends.

I'm hoping to find people with similar interests. Intelligence is wonderful, as is sensitivity and a good sense of humor. Beyond that, I don't believe in having too much criteria – the best things we ever find are those we didn't know we were looking for in the first place. :)

A COUPLE OF THINGS:
I'm just here to get to know someone online for the time being. If meeting up is a big deal for you or starting off as friends isn't your style, I'm not the girl for you.

Also, my current location is not be taken literally. I like to change it from time to time… otherwise, the only people I receive messages from are within a 20 mile radius. Where's the fun in that?

I do live in the deep south though, if it matters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer stuff, writing, graphic design, practical jokes, pop culture/pre-millenium music trivia, crochet, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wild curls and big green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Dramas, Independent, Fantasy, Comedies, Romance, Historical & Period Films

TV: Outlander, Game of Thrones, The Tudors and just about anything historical. Love miniseries, especially Pillars of the Earth and The White Queen.

Books: J.R.R Tolkien, George R.R. Martin, Harry Potter series, Arthurian legend, Pride and Prejudice, anything by the Bronte sisters, historical fiction, fantasy, romance, nonfiction, the classics and much more. I devour books like food.

Music: My favorite genres are anything 80s, classic rock and early 90s alternative, but I happily listen to everything from heavy metal to soft rock, country to hardcore rap, soul to punk rock, world music to goth/industrial and everything in between. I don't limit myself musically unless something really gets on my nerves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
Intelligent conversation
My music collection
Alone time
Historical books/movies
My Kindle Fire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to write about, social issues that frustrate me, people I care about, what projects I want to be working on in the near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, reading, socializing, creating something artistic, or working on one of my websites.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"In the line 'Wherefore art thou Romeo?', what does wherefore mean?"

Whenever I'm browsing match questions, it frustrates me to see how many people get this one wrong. "Where" is not the answer, folks. :/

– – – – –
My screen name is the name of one of my old World of Warcraft characters. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor, are open minded, unpretentious, creative and intelligent.