Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adorkable711

27 Hickory, NC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a feminist, vegan, and overall progressive person <3

Also, if you like what you see, send me a message. I refuse to pay for OKCupid and will never be an A-Lister, so I won't have any way to see you or message you if you just like my profile! It's also just nicer to send a message, mmkay? 😜 (And yet I *still* get more likes than messages lol.. You guys suck at following directions)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved back to the 828 after living in Raleigh for a year. Figuring out my next move! :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mario (yes, I can kick your ass lol...), Baking, Deadlifts, Using Google to find answers to random questions, pinning awesome things on Pinterest, throwing random things into a pan and making a delicious, healthy meal, and many other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my smile... guess it's pretty legit? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's save this stuff for later... It's not like anything in this section is a dealbreaker
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only things I need are the boring stuff like air, clean water, etc. I also need family and friends but they aren't things. I've slowly been getting deeper and deeper into a minimalist lifestyle.

However, some things I enjoy having are:

Proximity to water, a hammock, happy vibes, crystals, Netflix, vegan restaurants, and a library card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The vegan market I want to open someday and plans for my tiny house that I want to build <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing at home... I'm always up for whatever :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book once I get to know you...

Also, I have a mild phobia of prehistoric dinosaur fish being in any body of natural water, minus puddles. Puddles don't scare me. Gahhhh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're super awesome. Bonus points if you're vegetarian/vegan or open-minded enough to become one someday ;-)