Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdorkableMatt

30 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quick with a joke or sarcastic remark, but just as likely to make someone genuinely smile once I become invested. I love to be outside swimming or hiking, out dancing and with friends, or just simply relaxing on the couch with someone special watch any number of my favorite movies. I'm an open book and hate writing these things, so ask away!

I am smart, independent, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a mental health nonprofit in the city and love the opportunity to be a part of an organization that struggles with some very real issues. I swim and work out regularly, love spending time with my friends out and about on the town or a quiet night in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puns, finding subtle and unique ways to let someone know I care, listening, being honest/genuine with those in my life, eating sushi.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes are very blue, and that my smile is contagious; next to those, my sense of humor (albeit a tad dark at times) and my competitive nature are first to be discovered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here's where the "Dork" part comes in...

Books: Too many to count, but among those are: Harry Potter, The Wheel of Time series, and The Ender's Game series. I also love psychological thrillers and anything to do with forensic psychology.

Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Seven Pounds, Pitch Perfect, Batman (both new and old), The Incredibles, Clue

Music: Girl Talk, Robyn, Incubus, Pop, Punk, Rock (classic and new)..pretty much anything but country

Food: At this point in my life there are few I won't eat. I'm a sucker for sushi, Italian and Mexican foods in particular.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, music, the comforts of modern technology, great meals shared with great people, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in life and how best to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends dancing and laughing the night away. If I'm not doing that, it's very likely I'm curled up with a book or one of my favorite movies and relaxing from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As quick as I am to be glib or sardonic, I am a big 'ol softie at heart (shhhh, keep your voice down)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more or have liked what you've read.