Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adorra_3

32 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here are some fun facts about me;
- I have an uncontrollable fear of sharks and I have no idea why.
- I went to Vancouver during the 2010 Winter Olympics and had the time of my life.
- I occasionally do volunteer work for Habitat for Humanity.
- I grew up in Ottawa, however, my parents had me spend a lot of time in the country with my grandparents growing up. Because of this I feel that I have had a good taste of both worlds.
- One of the best trips of my life was when my girlfriends and I flew to Tampa Bay and road tripped up the Gulf of Mexico to Alabamba and back.
- In case you didn't notice, I am very tall. I stand at 6'0" and sometimes I even like to wear heels! So if you are looking for a shortie keep on looking.

I also enjoy socializing, and meeting new people. I love all kinds of music, love watching hockey, and love camping/cottage life. I'm also a bit of a geek, as you may pick up from my interests.

I am happy, confident, and comfortable with where I am in life. I'm looking for someone who is active, has a good sense of humour, and is potentially looking for a relationship.

If you are 6'0 or over and/or play guitar, that scores extra brownie points with me. Obviously it is not a requirment, though. ^_^
I’m really good at
Being creative. I have an artistic side that is more of a hobby for me these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Life of Pi - Yann Martel, Pillars of the Earth - Ken Follett, Infidel - Ayaan Hirsi Ali, A Song of Ice & Fire Series - George R.R. Martin, Unbroken - Laura Hillenbrand

Music:
Mother Mother, Macklemore, The Lumineers, Metric, Calvin Harris, Adele, Dragonette, Feist, Weezer, Pearl Jam, Edward Sharpe & the MAgnetic Zeros, Pendulum, Arkells, Tenacious D, Foo Fighters, and the list goes on.

TV Shows:
The Walking Dead, Californication, Game of Thrones, BSG, Rome, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Community, The Borgias, Sherlock
The six things I could never do without
Tacos, ice cream, my dog, family, friends, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My vacation booked for Portugal this summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm out, I'm spending time with friends or family. If I am home, I'm usually reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have recently become fascinated with genealogy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a partner in crime.

I'm ideally looking for someone to build a relationship with, but I'm also open to making new friends.