Adot914
32 West Hartford, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Adot914
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am really happy with my life! I have a job that I truly enjoy and friends that mean the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a band teacher for 4th-8th graders and I get to play music every day. I love working with kids/teens and volunteering in the community. When I'm not working, I try to do fun things with my friends and family (beaching, shopping, traveling, relaxing). A perfect day off would be spent outside, maybe hiking and definitely followed up by dessert, great beer, or red wine.
I’m really good at
teaching, playing music, baking, remembering numbers and getting lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm... you'll have to let me know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books recently have been Blue Like Jazz and Traveling Mercies. I love all types of food and I especially like to cook. I'm not too picky with movies, but I don't do horror.

Random favorites: hiking, little local spots, NPR, good conversation, red wine, funny people, local beer, swing bands, cookies, middle school humor, great photos, vacations
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Faith, Music, Kids, Being outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people in my life and where I want to be in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, listening to live music, relaxing at a coffee shop or a good bar, crashing on the couch with a great movie.... depends upon the week :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the song Jungle Boogie :)
You should message me if
You are interested in talking more and possibly meeting up!
More